What the weekend meant to me…

3 05 2010

Little did they know…

Little did they know that I was really struggling…Little did they know that I was silently celebrating the day that Jesus made a change in my life…Little did they know that they were going to encourage me in my own walk…

I witnessed two youth get into the waters of baptism and my heart celebrated the acts of obedience this weekend at the Olathe campus during the 11 o’clock service.  I went home and in the late afternoon discovered that God’s Spirit moved all over the campuses..Speedway, Lenexa, and yes Olathe.  I am blown away by the acts of obedience by his children this weekend.

I am rejoicing and am sure that there was a big smile on the Father’s face when he saw those people obeying him!  I am sure that he was having a BIG PARTY when I came to understand what Christ did for me 19 years ago yesteday.  I am truly blown away by the greatness of God….

How Great is Our God…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

