Breaking free

27 04 2009

I read this in the devotional Breaking Free by Beth Moore…

“We can be saved and yet continually live in defeat because the enemy can outwit us if we do not depend on the Holy Spirit and the Word of God.  We’ve got to know that we’re being swarmed, wise up to the Word, learn what our rights are, and use the equipment God has given us.”

A good word by Beth Moore.  Am I in the word?  Do I hunger for the Word?  Do I stop and listen to the one who does have everything under control?  Do I cry out to the Lord?  Do I live like one who has a God given destiny?  Am I equipped so when the enemy strikes I will be ready?

God be the center of my life and where I fix my eyes…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

