THE GOAL OF LIFE

18 11 2008

I was going through some old papers this weekend and at work and found this…THE GOAL OF LIFE

  1. My goal in life is to please God (II COR 5:9)
  2. I please God by being like his Son Jesus Christ (MT 3:16-17;  RM 8:28-29)
  3. I know I will not be perfect, but He does expect me to be growing (EPH 4:22-24, II PT 3:18)

I like this a lot and was glad when I found this – one of the wise women in my life gave this to me.

Thank you Lord for great things you have done!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

