My Heart Today…

15 11 2008

I saw a couple friends today I have not seen for awhile one since August and the other one for a very long time and this is my heart – “I thank my God every time I remember you, in all my prayers for all of you I pray with joy because of your partnership in the Gospel from the first day until now, being confident of this that he who began a good work in you will carry it onto completion until the day of Christ Jesus!”

I thank God for my friends that I walk with weekly, daily but I thank God more for those friends who have left me a more complete picture of Jesus and I miss their frequent fellowship!  God is the one who I truly thank!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

