Blessing Others

16 10 2008

I heard Part 2 of the new series at Westside today.  It was on blessing others.  The main points were:

  1. Jesus wants to bless people
  2. Jesus wants to use me to bless others.
  3. Jesus will test my availability to bless others
  4. Jesus will mutiply my blessing.
  5. Jesus will use my blessings to draw others to himself.

 

So who in my and your life do we need to bless?  How am I going to do it?

This was taken from John 6.  I was sick Sunday so I was ready to hear the message from Sunday – I have felt disconnected this week – missing church and missing Life Group was not great this week.  I love them both.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

