New Habits…

3 10 2008

I have started trying to walk almost every day (well, maybe with the exception of Monday and Wednesdays when I have stuff soon after work) for at least for 30 minutes to start out and working my way up to more. It wasn’t by choice really at the beginning- it’s called my doctor encouraged me to do it after my physical (which came back fine) and after two weeks I am truly looking forward to walking and getting outside since it is so beautiful out. I am also modifying my diet not with not what I eat but how much I eat and yes I have lost a little weight but that is not the only thing – I noticed that I don’t think about food as much which is a good thing. I still am enjoying Don Chilitos burritos, McDonald’s hamburger, Taco Bell, but I just watch how much I eat it. I just am thinking about the winter and exercising – what to do next – Maybe a Gym depending on money…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

