Work…

28 08 2008

It has been crazy at work lately.  I haven’t had time to breathe the last two months – I have been totally exhausted and still am.  I shared this with some close friends and they have been praying for me.  I have made it this week because of the prayers said by them and me.  I am truly grateful because without the prayers of these people  I would have gone insane this week.  I thank them from the bottom of my heart – “I thank my God every time I remember you.”   I will get some time off next month due to appointments so the stretch of not having any time will be broken .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

