News…

8 07 2008

I am thinking about a big change in the next six months.  I am praying for wisdom.  It goes back to a need I see and is not getting met and no one seems to want to meet that need that I am hearing from others.  I want to go learn how to do this and bring it back…I just want  what God wants for my life.  I am praying that God’s will be done in my life and not mine and I don’t want to act before I really hear God. 

On a random note, I love the book Philippians and I love how Paul said what has happened to me is really for my deliverance.  I know my past and the stuff I have endured has really strengthened me.    God is the God who sees me and my heart.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

