Frustration

10 03 2008

I am really frustrated tonight…I don’t know if I am going to have to change several things in my life…

  • is this job where I want to be in 2,3,4 years down the road?
  • when will the jerks in my life stop and think how their actions impact others?

I am hurting tonight and God is my  refuge and strength a very present help in time of trouble.  I think of this verse as well – it is up on my cubicle at work – The name of the Lord is a strong tower the Godly run to it and are safe!

My family may not get things but I have a heavenly Father who is wild for me and loves me so much – I need to lean on his love – I need to be nourished by his love tonight. 
I have had so much discouragement lately and honestly I just hear God saying “Lean on me, Trust me.”  I will sustain you – I am the God who sees you right now in the midst of this heartache.  Let me rest in that…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

