Weekly….maybe….we shall see

17 09 2007

Life tends to throw us curve balls once in a while.   Sometimes when life is going well … God says we will see how you handle these things.  These last few weeks has been okay.  I have been to the doctor and they are giving me medicine to treat my swollen hand.  It stinks.  I can’t type for very long either…so it is hard sometimes to type. 

Then the life group that I have been a part of is changing.  I am not against change but just something I will need to get used to especially since I am thinking about leading or will be leading on this winter.  I am a little cautious but am truly excited.

Those are just two curves and there are a few more but I really can’t go into them right now.

Oh, KSU 2-1 and we will be on ABC on the 29th…GO KSU WILDCATS!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

