Update post

29 06 2007

I am observing an organization that is very important to me and am starting to question some of the things that are going on.  I understand that this is a fluid organization and things happen for a reason but when do you speak up and say I don’t understand what is going on and what is your reasoning behind it.  Iwon’t say I don’t  like the changes that are being made because  I  don’t understand the reasoning behind those decisions so I am not going to say I don’t like the changes. 

My Life Group is awesome and really the best thing right now.  Those women are incredible and my life is richer because of them.  I don’t know any other group that I want to be a part of.  I am excited to share this group with others starting in the fall when we open up the group possibly.  Another exciting thing is the possibility of going on another weekend away (Weston 2…hmmm sounds good to me).

 OH ROYALS, 5 game winning streak – thank you very much 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

