Praising Him

21 04 2007

So, I was having a little quiet time this morning reading in Luke and then I started praying – I was just letting go of some of the burdens I felt and then I felt a little something saying – Worship me…sometimes I forget when something comes into my life God still is worthy of all my praise.  Last Sunday as we closed this emotional service we ended with a song and to be honest I was to choked up at the beginning to sing it but after awhile I joined in.  All this to say God is still God and I am not definitely not – I would mess it up to much and God is perfect.

Way off the subject of this week’s subject, but the Royals have won two straight.  Yeah!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

