Questioning

18 02 2007

Okay, so my church is having a two year campaign right now.  I am all for reaching people but is causing me to really question some things and is making me dig for answers and will cause me to talk to people on the leadership team.    I am more cautious.  I guess I have had some of my friends really ask me some good questions and is causing me to think for myself and not take things at face value.   I pray that God will work in my heart to do what he wants me to do instead of what others are doing.

Actions

Information

One response

7 03 2007
Crystal Renaud

how’s this going for you?

Leave a Reply

