YUCK!

19 01 2007

Okay, I have been pretty quiet lately because I have been sick – real sick.  I was out of work for 5 days.  I had a fever, cough, and the chills.  I couldn’t sleep very well and finally went to the doctor this past Monday and gave me some meds. I slept very well last night – despite getting up at the crack of dawn.  

I missed Life Group so much on Monday.  I was sitting at home thinking about them.  I am looking forward to seeing everyone Monday. 

Also, KSU finally won a conference game against MU and Baylor.  I am nervous about this weekend at Iowa State – they are tough at home just ask KU (who has an awesome team this year – shhh! don’t allow fellow K-Staters hear that – ha ha).     We shall see if we can progress any – NIT or NCAA (which I doubt the NCAA).  March Madness is a month and half away!  GO WILDCATS!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

