NEW YEAR

29 12 2006

So, we begin a New Year on Monday.   A new year brings new goals, new ideas, new desires.  I begin a new year by taking some time and do some goal setting, praying, and having a personal retreat.  This week has been real busy at work and to be honest I am dead tired physically and emotionally.  I don’t feel like doing anything tonight or being around people  so I won’t – watch a few TV shows or movies and then go to bed. 

I went and saw “Night at the Museum” on Christmas day and it was pretty cute.  I enjoyed Robin Williams, Owen Wilson and then the Sparten.  I give it 3 out 5 stars.  It was not as good as some of the movies I saw in September and the beginning of October.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

