MERRY CHRISTMAS!

23 12 2006

I just wanted to say it’s almost Christmas!

What are the traditions that you have?  I am busy tonight and then going over tomorrow night to celebrate Christmas with my parents.  This is going to a quiet Christmas due to my nieces and my sister staying in Charlotte. 

K-State is 9-3 and we play New Mexico tonight.  This might be a good game.  Go State!

The Chiefs season is being played out and hopefully we’ll win against Oakland and Jacksonsville.  Go Chiefs!

I just saw that the football game between KSU and Rutgers will be on channel 200 on the Time Warner extended channels.  I am getting excited for this game.  Thank goodness for the free preview 🙂

KU looked real good today except stupid channel 5 cut away to Ohio State vs. Florida.  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

